top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAubrey Dunn

Great Body Image Day

Hello everyone! I would just like to share that it is a saturday and that I have had an amazing body image today so far! It was nice to wake up feeling comfortable in my skin this morning since all week, I have felt ashamed of my body. To celebrate my body, I took a shower with thecoffeescrub.com french vanilla coffee scrub to exfoliate! It felt amazing and smelled so great!I left it on for 10 minutes like the directions say and my skin feels extremely soft! I also used perfectlynaturalsoap.com to cleanse my skin! I listened to the Home Sweet Home spotify playlist while I was in my hot steamy shower and waiting to wash off my coffee scrub! It felt so nice to take care of ME for a bit and just relax. It is so important to take care of YOU on the bad and good body image days. This is so important for our mental health! Self care can even help you to feel better on a bad day and help to relax. Burn your favorite candle, use your favorite some, or even cook your favorite meal but practice some self care day!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page